Nominate Now Contact Us

Welcome to the Healthcare Internet Hall of Fame

The Healthcare Internet Hall of Fame was established to honor individuals and organizations who have made outstanding, lasting contributions to the healthcare Internet industry. 

While honoring innovation, the Hall was also established to ensure that the history of the industry is preserved for future generations. Annually since 2011, new members of the Hall are inducted in November at HCIC, the Healthcare Internet Conference (

Latest News from the Healthcare Internet Hall of Fame: 
  • Nominations for the Healthcare Internet Hall of Fame 2014 Class are now closed. Inductees for the 2014 Class will be announced Tuesday, November 4, 2014 at the 18th Annual Healthcare Internet Conference. Nominations for the 2015 Class will open February 2015. 
  • Four new judges have been added to the 2014 Judging Panel. Meet all the judges, including the newly-appointed ones:  Deborah Braidic, Becky Broering. Jim Edwards and Pamela Riddell.
  • The inductees in the Class of 2013 for the Healthcare Internet Hall of Fame have been announced. Meet the Inductees.

The Healthcare Internet Hall of Fame is comprised of two groups:

  • Inductees can be nominated in one of three categories: Innovative Individuals, Innovative Provider Organizations or Innovative Products and Services. Exceptional individuals and organizations whose work and accomplishments have brought innovation and honor to the healthcare Internet industry should be entered as potential candidates.

  • The Board of Judges is a select group of individuals who are chosen to serve two-year terms and are responsible for the evaluating and selecting the Healthcare Internet Hall of Fame inductees.

Key Links and Dates:

Use the following links to move quickly to content about the Healthcare Internet Hall of Fame. 


© Healthcare Internet Hall of Fame 2014